## TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COUNCIL

## **FACULTY & STAFF**

Name	Office
Amy Lewis Bristol	Office of the Provost
AnneMarie Luijendijk	Department of Religion and Wilson College
Christian Knoebel	Communications
Carol S. Kondrach	Information Technology
Daina L. Wilpon	Firestone Library
Devin Livi	Facilities Operations
Dorian A. Johnson	Housing and Real Estate Services
Elisabeth H. Donahue	Woodrow Wilson School
Elizabeth L. Colagiuri	Office of the Dean of the College
J. Nicole Shelton	Department of Psychology and Butler College
Jennifer L. Poacelli	Finance and Treasury
Kaitlin G. Lutz	Engineering and Applied Science
Karen A. Jezierny	State Relations
Kristin Appelget	Community and Regional Affairs
Lisa M. Schreyer	Graduate School
Lorine Murray-Mechini	Office of Capital Projects
Mollie Marcoux Samaan	Athletics
Natalie W. Shivers	Office of the University Architect
Paul L. Ominsky	Public Safety
Romy E. Riddick	Human Resources
Shana S. Weber	Sustainability
Tara Zarillo	Office of the Executive Vice President
Thomas G. Dunne	Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students
Toni Turano	Office of the Dean of the Faculty
Polly Griffin	Registrar

## **STUDENTS**

Name	College and Campus Affiliation
Zarnab Virk	Senior, USG President, Butler College
Chitra Parikh	Senior, USG Vice President, Rockefeller College
Celia Buchband	Sophomore, TPS Student Transportation Committee, Rockefeller College
Mashad Arora	Senior, TPS Student Transportation Advisory Committee, Wilson College
Carlie Littlefield	Junior, Women's Basketball, Mathey College
Arthur Yan	Sophomore, BSE, Forbes College
Elizabeth Bailey	Junior, USG Transportation Task Force, Wilson
Aditya Shah	Junior, USG Transportation Task Force, Whitman
Jason Molesky	Graduate Student, English, RYR Ambassador
Laura Bustamante	Graduate Student, Neuroscience, GSG Transportation & Facilities Chair, Lakeside
Ana Sekulic	Graduate Student, History, Lawrence
Laura Roberts	Graduate Student, Computer Science, Grad College Housing Committee
Will Smith	Graduate Student, Politics, TPS Student Transportation Advisory Committee, Lakeside
Alex Merchant	Graduate Student, Public Affairs, Lawrence

## **WORKING GROUP**

Name	University Services Role
Debby Foster	Assistant Vice President, Campus Services, University Services
Maureen McWhirter	Executive Director, Finance & Technology Administration, University Services
Kim Jackson	Director, TigerCard, Transportation and Parking Services
Charlie Tennyson	Deputy Director, TigerCard, Transportation and Parking Services
Chris Foreman	Data Analyst and Technology Manager, TigerCard, Transportation and Parking Services